Saturday 06

I’m what you would consider stubborn. I most likely inherited it from my father. Stubbornness is often viewed as a bad trait. However, I’m always one to turn a negative into a positive. Why use the word stubborn when you could use: determined, resilient, strong minded.

Okay, so when it comes to the flavour of Pringles, the stubbornness is probably getting a bit out of hand – but what’s so wrong with knowing what you want? Surely, the most successful people are stubborn simply because they just won’t give up. Maybe it’s time to start celebrating our stubbornness? Yes. I have strong unyielding opinions. That’s passion. Faced with an adversary. I don’t merely give in. Put to me a strong case and it is possible to change my mind.

We’ll have to keep the Salt and Vinegar Pringles though. I’ll never be swayed on that one.

2 thoughts on “Saturday 06

  1. i like pringles. but what i like more than pringles is pringle-like-products with asian language i cannot read at prices i am more than willing to pay. your mention of pringles has clouded out whatever else this post might be about.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

