Fitbit for Sport Relief

Today I joined the Big Billion Step-a-thon for Sport Relief. This means that all this traipsing up and down mountains is actually going to benefit someone other than me. For every billion steps that registered Fitbit users make, £50,000 will be donated to Sport Relief.

Now I’m making an extra effort to hit my target of 10,000 steps a day. Right now…I’ve smashed 17,000! I encourage everyone who has a Fitbit to register your steps now. If you don’t have a Fitbit, you can always get one and in the process £20 of your purchase will also go to Sport Relief, it really couldn’t get easier to do your bit this year.

Leave a Comment

