Closed on Sunday’s 


“Do you know much French?” asked Bex.

“I did a French GCSE, but that’s it” I stated.

Briefly I looked around for something to read.

Discovering a nearby Baggage Security, I pointed “Erm, open on Sunday’s…” I exclaimed hesitantly.

“You mean closed on Sunday’s!”

“Maybe”

“Well it’s Sunday and it’s closed” she exclaimed.

“So it is!” I chuckled.

Upon further examination it turns out it’s actually open on Saturday’s…we’re going to have to brush up on that French if we’re to survive the next 3 months here in La Rosière.

Leave a Comment

