Converge

It’s no secret that I’m a big Harry Potter fan. So when I was given the opportunity to visit Lacock Abbey for Christmas last year I couldn’t resist getting some pictures of the courtyards. Trying not to be all fangirl on you I’ve held off posting the millions of pictures I took, but here’s a little taster of the magical day I visited part of Hogwarts.

Beyond this door lies the Mirror of Erised, the mirror that reflects your hearts deepest, most desperate desires. It converges dreams with reality but…

It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live

– Albus Dumbledore

This is part of the Weekly Photo Challenge blogging event.
One thought on “Converge

Leave a Comment

